TITANS 2020 SCHEDULE

Saturday, February 01

Gulf Coast

AWAY

Tip-Off 7:00pm

Friday, February 07

Raleigh

AWAY

Tip-Off 7:00pm

Saturday, February 08

Raleigh

AWAY

Tip-Off 12pm

Saturday, February 15

Jamestown

HOME

Tip-Off 3:00pm

Sunday, February 16

Dayton

HOME

Tip-Off 2:30pm

Saturday, February 22

Dayton

AWAY

Tip-Off 7:30pm

Sunday, February 23

Columbus

AWAY

Tip-Off 1:00pm

Friday, February 28

Indy

HOME

Tip-Off 7:15pm

Sunday, March 01

Gulf Coast

AWAY

Tip-Off 4:00pm

Friday, March 06

Owensboro

HOME

Tip-Off 7:15pm

Sunday, March 08

Owensboro

HOME

Tip-Off 2:30pm

Friday, March 13

Gulf Coast

HOME

Tip-Off 7:15pm

Saturday, March 14

Dallas

HOME

Tip-Off 3:00pm

Saturday, March 21

Lewisville

AWAY

Tip-Off 4:00pm

Sunday, March 22

Dallas

AWAY

Tip-Off 6:00pm

Friday, March 27

Gulf Coast

HOME

Tip-Off 7:15pm

Sunday ,March 29

Raleigh

HOME

Tip-Off 2:30pm

Friday, April 03

Albany

AWAY

Tip-Off 7:00pm

Saturday, April 04

Tri-State

AWAY

Tip-Off 7:00pm

Sunday, April 05

Jamestown

AWAY

Tip-Off 4:00pm

Friday, April 10

Gulf Coast

HOME

Tip-Off 7:15pm

Sunday, April 12

Jamestown

HOME

Tip-Off 2:30pm

Saturday, April 18

Gulf Coast

AWAY

Tip-Off 7:00pm

Sunday, April 19

Gulf Coast

HOME

Tip-Off 2:30pm

Season Ticket: 

Adult - $119.99

12 & under - $79.99 (promo "under12")

3 & under - FREE

Single Game Ticket: 

Adult - $15.00

12 & under - $10.00 (promo "student")

3 & under - FREE

*ID REQUIRED AT ENTRANCE

Proud partners and sponsors of:

© 2018 by Tampa Bay Titans "B.Y.W.A."